ANGLO-CONTINENTAL

29-35 Wimborne Road

Bournemouth

BH2 6NA

Telephone: +44 (0)1202 557414

Web: www.anglo-continental.com

Email: gschillig@anglo-continental.com

Guido Schillig, Managing Director

BEET LANGUAGE CENTRE

Nortoft Road

Charminster

Bournemouth

BH8 8PY

Telephone: +44 (0)1202 397721

Web: www.beet.co.uk

Email: clive@beet.co.uk

Clive Barrow, Chairman of the Board of Directors

BRIGHT SCHOOL OF ENGLISH

214 Old Christchurch Road

Bournemouth

BH1 1PE

Telephone: +44 (0)1202 290020

Web: www.brightenglishschool.com

Email: ben@brightenglishschool.com

Ben Morgan, Director

CAPITAL SCHOOL OF ENGLISH

324 Wimborne Road

Bournemouth

BH9 2HH

Telephone: +44 (0)1202 546875

Web: www.capitalschool.co.uk

Email: spencer@capitalschool.co.uk

Spencer Fordham, Managing Director

CAVENDISH SCHOOL OF ENGLISH

63 Cavendish Road

Bournemouth

BH1 1RA

Telephone: +44 (0)1202 770070

Web: www.cavendishschool.com

Email: nbarber@cavendishschool.com

Nathan Santangelo-Barber, Operations Director

CHRISTIAN ENGLISH LANGUAGE CENTRE

Bridge House

24 Castle Street

Christchurch

BH23 1DT

Telephone: +44 (0)1202 473400

Web: www.celcuk.com

Email: steve.king@celcuk.com

Steve King, Director

ENGLISH 2000 SCHOOL OF ENGLISH

8 Fir Vale Road

Bournemouth

BH1 2JG

Telephone: +44 (0)1202 552000

Web: www.english2000.com

Email: kenny@english2000.com

Kenny Rodia, Principal

EF INTERNATIONAL LANGUAGE SCHOOL

11 Poole Road

Bournemouth

BH2 5QR

Telephone: +44 (0)1202 767555

Web: www.ef.co.uk/ilsd/schools/bournemouth

Email: romina.borderas@ef.com

Romina Borderas, School Director

ETC INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE

24 West Hill Road

Bournemouth

BH2 5PG

Telephone: +44 (0)1202 559044

Web: www.etc-inter.net

Email: davidjones@etc-inter.net

David Jones, Principal

KAPLAN INTERNATIONAL LANGUAGES

130-136 Poole Road

Bournemouth

BH4 9EF

Telephone: +44 (0)1202 752200

Web: www.kaplaninternational.com

Email: begona.gonzalez@kaplan.com

Begona Gonzalez, Principal

KINGS BOURNEMOUTH

58 Braidley Road

Bournemouth

BH2 6LD

Telephone: +44 (0)1202 293535

Web: www.kingseducation.com

Email: andrew.short@kingseducation.com

Andrew Short, Principal

MLS INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE

Westover Chambers

Hinton Road

Bournemouth

BH1 2EN

Telephone: +44 (0)1202 291556

Web: www.mls-college.co.uk

Email: mhenwood@mls-college.co.uk

Mark Henwood, Director

REGENT SCANBRIT

22 Church Road

Southbourne

Bournemouth

BH6 4AT

Telephone: +44 (0)1202 428252

Web: www.regent.org.uk/bournemouth

Email: steve.mott@regent.org.uk

Steve Mott, Principal

SOUTHBOURNE SCHOOL OF ENGLISH

30 Beaufort Road

Southbourne

Bournemouth

BH6 5AL

Telephone: +44 (0)1202 422300

Web: www.southbourneschool.co.uk

Email: principal@southbourneschool.co.uk

Kathryn Newman, Principal

UNITED WORLD SCHOOL OF ENGLISH

Brandon and Clifton

42-46 St Peter?s Road

Bournemouth

BH2 1LT

Telephone: +44 (0)1202 315166

Web: www.unitedworldschool.co.uk

Email: principal@unitedworld.co

Alan Martins, Principal

WESTBOURNE ACADEMY

31 Alumhurst Road

Westbourne

Bournemouth

BH4 8EN

Telephone: +44 (0)1202 752777

Web: www.westbourneacademy.com

Email: mark.halls@westbourneacademy.com

Mark Halls, Head of School

© RALSA 2020